Terms & Conditions

Contact us

Request a callback

Every customer enquiry is important to us. By providing details about your business interests we can direct your enquiry to our most relevant team member.

Please don’t enter confidential information such as your bank account details here.
All fields are mandatory unless otherwise indicated as optional.

  • 01
  • 02

Reason for contacting us

Enter a topic
Enter a topic

Contact details

Please enter your name
Please enter your telephone number

When may we call you?

Preferred time of day

We will call you within the next 3 business days

Back

Request a call-back - Your business interests (optional)

Every customer enquiry is important to us. By providing details about your business interests we can direct your enquiry to our most relevant team member.

Please don’t enter confidential information such as your bank account details here.
All fields are mandatory unless otherwise indicated as optional.

  • 01
  • 02

Business size (optional)

Your business turnover

Your industry sector (optional)

Your market interest (optional)

Which international markets interest you?

Add your business interests

Please don’t enter confidential information such as your bank account details here.
All fields are mandatory unless otherwise indicated as optional.

Business size

Your business turnover

Your industry sector

Your market interest

Which international markets interest you?

Request a callback

  • Sorry

We’ve encountered a problem

We couldn’t send your message. Please try again, return later or call us on

Request a callback

  • Thank you

We’ll be in touch

A Relationship Manager from HSBC Qatar will give you a call within three business days.

Your interests

  • Business name:
  • Turnover:
  • Sector:
  • Location:
  • International markets:

Add your business interests

We won’t sell your data or misuse it. Read how we handle your details in our cookie policy.

Overview

This policy statement applies to HSBC Bank Middle East Limited Qatar Branch, P O Box 57, Doha, Qatar, regulated by Qatar Central Bank for the purposes of this promotion and lead regulated by the Dubai Financial Services Authority. HSBC Bank Middle East Limited is also regulated by the Qatar Central Bank as a foreign bank operating in the State of Qatar and is duly licensed to undertake banking activity in the State of Qatar.

About these Terms

Please read the following terms and conditions of use carefully before using this Web Site (the "Site"). The use of this Site and any transactions conducted on it are governed by these terms and conditions ("Terms") and the Privacy and Security Statement. 
If you have any questions regarding these Terms, please e-mail us or call our Call Centre on (+974) 4441 1550 for more information.

Interpretation

References to "you", "your" and "yours" are references to the person(s) accessing the Site.

References to "we", "us" and "our" are references to HSBC Bank Middle East Limited acting through its foreign branches in the State of Qatar ("HBME").

References to the HSBC Group of Companies means HSBC Holdings PLC, its subsidiaries and affiliates.

Acknowledgement and Acceptance of Terms

This Site is owned and operated by HBME. All our products and services are subject to the terms and conditions and disclaimers of the applicable agreement governing their use. These Terms are to be read by you together with such other terms, conditions and disclaimers. In the event of any conflict, the terms, conditions and disclaimers applicable to specific products or services shall prevail over these Terms.

By using this Site, whether browsing or opening an application, you acknowledge that you have read and understood the Terms and agree to be bound by them.

The information and other material provided in the pages of the Site (including these Terms) may be changed at any time without notice by updating this posting. You agree to review the Site regularly and your continued access to, or use of, the Site following any changes will mean that you agree to any changes (including any amended Terms).

"Terms of Use: The provision of financial services or products.


HSBC Qatar does not offer financial services or products through its use and operation of the www.hsbc.com.qa portal, or gateway. Products or services on this Site do not constitute an offer or recommendation of any products or services provided by any of the HSBC Group members. The information provided on this Site is not intended for distribution to, or use by, any person in any jurisdiction where such distribution or use would be contrary to law or regulation. This Site should not be considered as communicating any invitation or inducement to engage in banking or investment activity or any offer to buy or sell any securities or other instruments outside any jurisdiction where Qatar is not licensed or authorised www.hsbc.com.qato perform such activities (hereinafter the “Authorised Countries”).


Not all the products and services that you may be able to view via this Site may be available in all geographical locations served by HSBC Group members. You should access only the Local Site(s) associated with your country of residence (“Your Local Site”). If you own products that are not discussed on Your Local Site, information about such products may be accessible on this or another HSBC website. Products and services discussed outside Your Local Site may not be available in your jurisdiction of residence or in the Authorised Countries and may not be appropriate for you. It is the responsibility of any persons accessing this Site and any information available through this Site to inform himself or herself of and to observe fully the applicable laws and regulations of any relevant jurisdiction. HSBC Group members may decline to provide you with products and services solely based on your country of residence.


Products discussed on this Site may not have been registered or authorized by any central bank, governmental or regulatory authority in the Authorised Countries or in the country of your residence. Accordingly, you may not have the benefit of protection from the securities laws, banking laws and other relevant laws and regulations of your country of residence with respect to products or services referred to on or through this Site.


No representation is given that any securities, products, or services discussed in or accessible through this Site are suitable for you or any particular person. You acknowledge that your use of this Site and any requests for information you have made as a result of visiting this Site have not been solicited by HSBC Qatar or any of its affiliates and that the provision of any information through this Site shall not constitute or be considered investment or financial advice."


No Offer or Advice

The material on this Site contains general information about HBME products and services. Unless expressly stated otherwise this information does not constitute an offer or inducement to enter into a legally binding contract and does not form part of the terms and conditions for such products and services. All applications for credit are subject to HBME's normal credit approval criteria.

The information is not intended to be taken as financial advice and does not take into account any investor's individual requirements and circumstances.

Disclaimer and Limitation of Liability

The following clauses exclude or limit our legal liability for the Site. You should read them carefully. They all apply only so far as the law permits.

Whilst we have taken reasonable steps to ensure the accuracy, currency, availability and completeness of the information contained on the Site, information is provided in good faith on an "as is", "as available" basis and we do not make any representation or warranty of any kind, whether express or implied, as to the reliability of the information contained on this Site. The information is believed to be accurate and current at the date the information was placed on this Site. We do not accept any responsibility arising in any way (including negligence) for errors in, or omissions from, the information contained in this Site.

The use of the Site is at your sole risk. We shall not be liable for any losses or damages or expenses (including legal costs) whatsoever arising out of or referable to materials on the Site or accessed through the Site, even if we have been advised of the possibility of such damage.

We do not represent or warrant that the Site will be available and meet your requirements, that access will be uninterrupted, that there will be no delays, failures, errors or omissions or loss of transmitted information, that no viruses or other contaminating or destructive properties will be transmitted or that no damage will occur to your computer system. You have sole responsibility for adequate protection and back up of data and/or equipment and to undertake reasonable and appropriate precautions to scan for computer viruses or other destructive properties.

We make no representations or warranties regarding the accuracy, functionality or performance of any third party software that may be used in connection with the Site.

You may have rights and remedies available to you in relation to the provision of services by HBME which cannot be excluded, restricted or modified ("non-excludable rights").

HBME does not exclude any of these non-excludable rights, but does exclude any other conditions and warranties implied by custom, law or regulation.

HBME's liability for breach of any non-excludable rights is limited, at the option of HBME, to the supply of the services again, or the payment of the cost of having the services supplied again.

Geographical Area

Unless otherwise stated or agreed with you, the information on this Site has been prepared in accordance with the laws of the State of Qatar for residents of the State of Qatar and for the supply of products or services in the State of Qatar. To the extent that it does not satisfy the laws of the country in which you reside or from which you are accessing this Site, it is not directed to you.

Not all the products and services that you may be able to view via the Site are available in all geographical locations. The relevant member of the HSBC Group of Companies reserves the right to make the final determination on whether or not you are eligible for any particular product or service. If you choose to enter a website outside your country of residence, you are advised that it may not be legal in that jurisdiction for you to access or use the facilities available on that site and the legal requirements of that jurisdiction may prohibit you from dealing or otherwise transacting in that jurisdiction.

All products or services provided to you by any member of the HSBC Group of Companies shall only be available in the jurisdiction(s) within which the member providing the product or service is authorised to operate.

You agree that any of the products or services provided to you by any member of the HSBC Group of Companies shall be deemed to have been provided in the jurisdiction within which the member providing the product or service is authorised to operate.

Third Party Sites

Where we provide hypertext links to other locations on the Internet, we do so for convenience and information purposes only. We have not verified, and are not responsible for, the content of any other web sites or pages linked to or linking to this Site including any sites or pages of any other member of the HSBC Group of Companies. The inclusion of any link does not imply an endorsement, approval or recommendation of the linked web site or its content by HBME and, subject to any applicable law which cannot be excluded, HBME makes no representation or warranty, expressly implied, regarding the quality, merchantability or fitness for purpose of any products or services available through a third party web site. Following links to any other web sites or pages is entirely at your own risk and we shall not be responsible or liable for any losses, damages or expenses or in other way in connection with linking.

Links to downloadable software sites are for convenience only and we are not responsible or liable for any difficulties or consequences associated with downloading the software. Use of any downloaded software is governed by the terms of the licence agreement, if any, which accompanies or is provided with the software.

Trademarks and Copyright

Unless otherwise indicated, copyright in all information and other materials on this Site (including information and its arrangement) is owned by or licensed to HBME. All rights are reserved. This Site or any portion of the Site may not be reproduced, adapted, distributed, displayed, transmitted or otherwise exploited for any commercial purpose that is not expressly permitted by HBME. You may imprint, copy, download or temporarily store extracts from our Site for your personal information or when you use our products and services. You must not alter anything. In particular you may not use a part of our Site on any other web site, or link any other web site to our Site, without our prior written permission.

Nothing contained on this Site should be construed as granting any licence or right of use of any trademark displayed on the Site without the express written consent of HBME.

Users

You agree not to attempt to transfer any material of any kind to this site which contains a virus, malicious computer code or any harmful component and not to otherwise attempt to alter the content of the Site. You agree that you are wholly responsible for use of the Site by any person using your computer and you agree to ensure that any such person complies with these Terms. You agree to immediately notify HBME of any unauthorised use of your e-mail address or any other breach of security.

Data Protection and Security

We may as a result of your interaction with the Site hold and process personal information obtained about you when you access the Site. We may use this information for making lending decisions and servicing our relationship with you, for the purposes of fraud prevention, audit and debt collection, to identify products and services which may be relevant to you from both within the HSBC Group of Companies and selected third parties, to evaluate the effectiveness of our marketing of the Site and for statistical analysis. We may pass this information to other members of the HSBC Group of Companies so that they may do the same and they may pass information held by them about you to us so that we may do the same. We will not disclose any such information outside of the HSBC Group of Companies except where we are authorised by you or by the law to do so, for fraud prevention purposes, if obliged by law or a regulator, or by confidential agreement to sub contractors or people acting as our agents in the performance of the services we provide.

We may also in connection with the above and the provision of the Site transfer your data to countries which may not provide the same level of legal protection for personal data as within the State of Qatar. However, all personal data wherever it is held in the HSBC Group of Companies or by its sub-contractors or agents will be afforded a high level of protection against any authorised or accidental disclosure, access or deletion.

By agreeing to these Terms you agree to such data being so used and that it may be transmitted to others as stated above.

Pricing

All figures displayed on this Site relating to fees, charges, interest and any other amounts are in Qatari Riyals (unless otherwise stated) and are current at the time of issue, but may change at any time.

Termination

These terms and your access to the Site may be terminated at any time by HBME without notice. All restrictions, disclaimers and limitations of liability by HBME will survive termination.

Governing Law

These Terms are governed by and are to be construed in accordance with the laws of the State of Qatar. You agree to the non-exclusive jurisdiction of the courts of the State of Qatar in respect of any proceedings in connection with these Terms or this Site. If any provision of these Terms is found to be invalid or unenforceable by a court of law, such invalidity or unenforceability will not affect the remainder of the Terms which will continue in full force and effect.

We reserve any rights not expressly granted in these Terms.

Moving on

By moving to any other part of this Site you agree that you have read, considered and understood these Terms and will be bound by them. You agree to check regularly the contents of these Terms for amendments, and will carefully read the terms, conditions and disclaimers provided at other parts of this Site.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website.

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

You are leaving the HSBC Commercial Banking website

Please be aware that the external site policies will differ from our website terms and conditions and privacy policy. The next site will open in a new browser window or tab.

الأحكام والشروط

اتصل بنا

اطلب معاودة الاتصال بك

استفسارات عملائنا محط اهتمامنا. من خلال تزويدنا بتفاصيل اهتمامات أعمالك، سنتمكن من توجيه استفساراتك إلى عضو الفريق الأكثر خبرة في المجال.

يرجى عدم إدخال أي معلومات سرية هنا مثل بيانات حسابك المصرفي

  1. 01 Current Step 01
  2. 02 Step 02

سبب الاتصال بنا

RTCEnterATopicError
RTCEnterATopicError

بيانات الاتصال

يرجى إدخال اسمك
يرجى إدخال رقم هاتفك

متى يمكننا الاتصال بك؟

الوقت المفضّل خلال اليوم *

سنتصل بك خلال 3 أيام عمل

عودة

اطلب معاودة الاتصال بك - اهتمامات أعمالك (اختياري)

استفسارات عملائنا محط اهتمامنا. من خلال تزويدنا بتفاصيل اهتمامات أعمالك، سنتمكن من توجيه استفساراتك إلى عضو الفريق الأكثر خبرة في المجال.

يرجى عدم إدخال أي معلومات سرية هنا مثل بيانات حسابك المصرفي

  1. 01 Completed Step 01
  2. 02 Current Step 02

حجم الشركة (اختياري)

أرباح أعمالك

قطاع العمل (اختياري)

اهتماماتك في السوق (اختياري)

أي الأسواق الدولية تهمك؟

RTCAddBusinessInterests

يرجى عدم إدخال أي معلومات سرية هنا مثل بيانات حسابك المصرفي

Business size

أرباح أعمالك

قطاع العمل

اهتماماتك في السوق

أي الأسواق الدولية تهمك؟

اطلب معاودة الاتصال بك

  • عذراً

واجهتنا مشكلة

لم نتمكن من إرسال رسالتك. يرجى المحاولة مرة ثانية، أو العودة لاحقاً أو الاتصال بنا

اطلب معاودة الاتصال بك

  • شكراً لك

سنتصل بك

سيقوم أحد مدراء العلاقات المصرفية من HSBC قطر بالاتصال بك خلال ثلاثة أيام عمل.

اهتماماتك

  • اسم الشركة:
  • الأرباح:
  • القطاع:
  • الموقع:
  • الأسواق الدولية:

RTCAddBusinessInterests

لن نقوم ببيع البيانات أو إساءة استخدامها. اقرأ حول كيفية تعاملنا مع بياناتك في سياسة ملفات تعريف الارتباط.

لمحة عامة

يطبق بيان السياسات هذا على بنك HSBC الشرق الأوسط المحدود، والذي يخضع للتنظيم من قبل مصرف قطر المركزي لأغراض هذه الحملة الترويجية ويخضع للتنظيم الرئيسي من قبل سلطة دبي للخدمات المالية. كما يخضع بنك HSBC الشرق الأوسط المحدود لأنظمة مصرف قطر المركزي كبنك أجنبي يعمل في دولة قطر، وهو مرخص لممارسة الأنشطة المصرفية في دولة قطر.

لمحة عن الأحكام

الرجاء قراءة هذه الأحكام وشروط الاستخدام بعناية قبل استخدام الموقع الإلكتروني ("الموقع"). يخضع استخدام هذا الموقع وأية تعاملات تجري من خلاله لهذه الأحكام والشروط ولبيان الخصوصية والأمن.  
إذا كان لديك أية استفسارات تتعلق بهذه الأحكام، نرجو منكم مراسلتنا عبر البريد الإلكتروني أو الاتصال بمركز الاتصال على الرقم 1550 4441 974+ لمزيد من المعلومات.

التفسير

تعتبر الإشارة إلى "انت" و "لك" إشارة إلى الشخص (الأشخاص) الذي يستخدم الموقع.

تعتبر الإشارة إلى "نحن ", " لنا" و"our" إشارة إلى بنك HSBC الشرق الأوسط المحدود والذي يعمل من خلال فروعه الأجنبية في دولة قطر ("HBME").

"مجموعة شركات HSBC" تعني شركة HSBC القابضة والشركات التابعة والشريكة لها.

إقرار وقبول الأحكام

هذا الموقع مملوك لبنك HSBC الشرق الأوسط المحدود HBME. تخضع كافة المنتجات والخدمات للأحكام والشروط وتصريح إخلاء المسؤولية في الاتفاقية التي تحكم استخدامها. تقرأ هذه الأحكام والشروط مع غيرها من الأحكام والشروط الأخرى وتصريح إخلاء المسؤولية. في حال نشوء أي نزاع فإن الأحكام والشروط وتصاريح إخلاء المسؤولية السارية على منتجات او خدمات معينة تسود على هذه الاحكام.

باستخدام هذا الموقع، سواء بالتصفح أو فتح أي تطبيق، فإنك تقرّ بأنك قرأت وفهمت الأحكام وتوافق على الالتزام بها.

المعلومات والمواد الأخرى الواردة في صفحات هذا الموقع (بما فيها الأحكام) قد تتغير في أي وقت دون إشعار مسبق بتعديل هذه النشرة. توافق على مراجعة الموقع بشكل دوري وأن مواصلة استخدامك أو دخولك للموقع بعد تلك التغييرات يعني انك توافق على أي تغييرات تمت فيه (بما في ذلك تعديل الأحكام).

شروط الاستخدام: توفير الخدمات أو المنتجات المالية.


لا يعرض بنك HSBC قطر الخدمات أو المنتجات المالية من خلال استخدامه وتشغيله من بوابة  www.hsbc.com.qa . ولا تشكل المنتجات أو الخدمات المتوفرة على هذا الموقع أي عرض أو توصية بأية خدمات أو منتجات يقدمها أيّ من أعضاء مجموعة HSBC. إن البيانات الواردة في هذا الموقع غير معدة للتوزيع إلى، أو للاستخدام من قِبل، أي شخص في أيّ منطقة اختصاص قضائي، بحيث يكون الاستخدام أو التوزيع منافياً للقوانين أو التشريعات. لا يمكن اعتبار هذا الموقع رسالة أو دعوة أو مصادقة أو توصية للمشاركة في أنشطة مصرفية أو استثمارية أو أي عرض لشراء أو بيع أية أوراق مالية أو غيرها من الوسائل خارج أي منطقة اختصاص قضائي لا تتمتع فيه قطر بتخويل أو ترخيص  www.hsbc.com.qa للقيام بتلك الأنشطة ("والمشار إليها لاحقاً بالبلدان المخولة).


إن الخدمات والمنتجات التي يمكنك استعراضها من خلال الموقع متوفرة ليست متوفرة جميعها في جميع المواقع الجغرافية التي يخدمها أعضاء مجموعة HSBC. ينبغي عليك الاطّلاع على الموقع (المواقع) المحلية والمرتبطة ببلد إقامتك فقط ("موقعك المحلي"). إذا كان لديك منتجات لم يتم مناقشتها على موقعك المحلي، فقد تتوفر بيانات حول تلك المنتجات على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أو موقع إلكتروني آخر من مواقع HSBC. إن المنتجات والخدمات الواردة خارج موقعك المحلي قد لا تتوفر في منطقة إقامتك أو البلدان المصرح بالعمل فيها، وقد لا تكون ملائمة لك. كما أن الاطلاع على القوانين والتشريعات السائدة ضمن منطقة الاختصاص القضائي في محل الإقامة يعتبر من مسؤولية أي شخص يدخل إلى هذا الموقع ويطلع على البيانات الواردة فيه سواءً لنفسه/لنفسها. وقد يرفض أعضاء مجموعة HSBC تزويدك بالمنتجات والخدمات فقط بسبب بلد إقامتك.


وقد لا تكون المنتجات المذكورة في هذا الموقع مسجلة أو مسموحاً بها من قبل أي مصرف مركزي أو أي جهة حكومية أو أي سلطة تنظيمية في البلدان المخولة أو في بلد إقامتك. ولهذا، فإنك قد لا تتمتع بالحماية بموجب تلك القوانين المصرفية وقوانين الأوراق المالية وغيرها من القوانين والأنظمة السارية في بلد إقامتك فيما يتعلق بالمنتجات أو الخدمات المشار إليها في الموقع الإلكتروني.


ولا نقدم أي تعهد بأن أياً من الأوراق المالية أو المنتجات أو الخدمات الواردة في الموقع الإلكتروني، أو التي يمكن الاطلاع عليها من خلاله، مناسبة لك أو لأي شخص بالتحديد. تقرّ بأن استخدامك لهذا الموقع، وأن أية طلبات تقدمها للحصول على المعلومات نتيجة لزيارتك لهذا الموقع، ليست نتيجة لتوصيات HSBC قطر أو الشركات التابعة له، وأن توفير أية معلومات عبر هذا الموقع لا يشكل ولا يمكن اعتباره نصيحة استثمارية أو تمويلية.


لا عرض أو نصيحة

المواد الواردة في الموقع تحوي معلومات عامة عن منتجات وخدمات بنك HSBC الشرق الأوسط. وما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك صراحة، فإن هذه المعلومات لا تشكل عرضاً ولا توصية بدخول عقد ملزم قانونياً ولا تشكّل جزءاً من الأحكام والشروط لتلك المنتجات والخدمات. تخضع جميع طلبات الائتمان للمعايير المعتادة للموافقة على الائتمان في بنك HSBC الشرق الأوسط.

هذه المعلومات غير معدة لتكون مشورة مالية ولا تأخذ بالاعتبار أية متطلبات أو ظروف فردية للمستثمر.

تصريح إخلاء المسؤولية وحدود الالتزام

الفقرات التالية تستثني أو تقيّد التزامنا القانوني تجاه الموقع. عليك قراءتها بعناية. وهي جميعاً تنطبق بالحدود المسموح بها قانوناً.

فيما قمنا باتخاذ كافة الخطوات المعقولة لضمان دقة وحداثة واكتمال المعلومات الواردة في الموقع، فإن المعلومات الواردة فيه تؤخذ "كما هي" و"حسب توفرها" ولا نضمن أو نتعهد بأي شكل، سواء ضمناً أو صراحة، بمدى إمكانية الاعتماد على المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع. ويعتقد بأن المعلومات كاملة وحديثة في تاريخ نشرها على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني. ولا نقبل تحمل أية مسؤولية تنشأ بأي شكل (بما في ذلك الإهمال) عن الأخطاء أو الحذف في المعلومات الواردة على هذا الموقع.

استخدام الموقع سيكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة. ولن نتحمل أي التزام تجاه أية خسائر أو أضرار أو تكاليف (بما فيها التكاليف القانونية) تنشأ بأي شكل عن المواد الواردة على هذا الموقع أو التي يمكن الوصول إليها عبر هذا الموقع، حتى وإن تم إعلامنا بإمكانية وقوع تلك الأضرار.

لا نتعهد أو نضمن بأنّ الموقع سيكون متاحاً ويلبي متطلباتك، وأن الاتصال لن ينقطع وأنه لن يكون هناك تأخير أو عطل أو خطأ أو حذف أو ضياع في المعلومات التي يتم إرسالها، وأنه لن تكون هناك فيروسات أو ملفات ضارة أخرى ستنتقل إلى جهازك أو نظام الحاسوب وأنها لن تسبب فيه أية أعطال. تتحمل وحدك مسؤولية الحماية الكافية ودعم البيانات و/أو المعدات، واتخاذ الاحتياطات المعقولة والمناسبة للتحقق من عدم وجود الفيروسات أو غيرها من الملفات الضارة.

لا نقدم أية ضمانات أو تعهدات بشأن دقة أو عمل أو أداء أي برمجيات يقدمها طرف ثالث، قد تستخدمها فيما يرتبط بهذا الموقع الإلكتروني.

> قد تكون لديك الحقوق والوسائل المتاحة لك فيما يتعلق بتوفير الخدمة من قبل بنك HSBC الشرق الأوسط بحيث لا يمكن استثناؤها أو تقييدها أو تعديلها ("حقوق غير قابلة للاستثناء").

لا يستثني بنك HSBC الشرق الأوسط أياً من تلك الحقوق غير القابلة للاستثناء، ولكنه يستثني أية شروط وضمانات أخرى متضمنة في العرف أو القانون أو الأنظمة.

تكون مسؤولية بنك HSBC الشرق الأوسط تجاه خرق أي من الحقوق غير القابلة للاستثناء محدودة، وبخيار من البنك ليقرر تقديم الخدمة مجدداً أو دفع تكلفة الحصول على الخدمات مرة أخرى.

المنطقة الجغرافية

ما لم يذكر أو يتم الاتفاق معك صراحة، فإن المعلومات الواردة في هذا الموقع الإلكتروني أعدت بما يتفق مع القانون القطري وللمقيمين في قطر من أجل تقديم المنتجات والخدمات في قطر. وبالتالي فإنها ليست موجهة إليك طالما كانت لا تتفق مع قوانين البلد الذي تقيم فيه أو الذي تدخل إلى الموقع منه.

ليست جميع الخدمات والمنتجات التي يمكنك استعراضها من خلال الموقع متوفرة في جميع المواقع الجغرافية التي يخدمها أعضاء مجموعة HSBC. ويحتفظ العضو المعني من مجموعة شركات HSBC بحق اتخاذ القرار النهائي لتحديد ما إن كنت مؤهلاً ام لا للاستفادة من منتج أو خدمة ما. إذا اخترت الدخول إلى موقع إلكتروني خارج بلد إقامتك، نحيطك علماً بأن دخول الموقع أو استعمال ما يوفره من خدمات قد يعتبر أمراً غير قانوني في منطقة الاختصاص القضائي تلك، وأن المتطلبات القانونية في منطقة الاختصاص القضائي قد تمنعك من التعامل أو إجراء التعاملات في منطقة الاختصاص القضائي للموقع.

جميع المنتجات والخدمات المقدمة إليك من قبل أي من أعضاء مجموعة HSBC يجب أن تتوفر في منطقة / مناطق الاختصاص القضائي التي يخول فيها العضو المقدم للخدمات أو المنتجات بالعمل.

وتوافق على ان أياً من المنتجات أو الخدمات المقدمة إليك من أي عضو من أعضاء مجموعة HSBC تعتبر مقدمة لك في منطقة الاختصاص القضائي التي يقدم ذلك العضو خدماته ومنتجاتها ومخول بالعمل فيها.

مواقع الأطراف الخارجية

عندما نقدم روابط فعالة تقود إلى مواقع أخرى على شبكة الإنترنت، فإننا نقوم بذلك لراحتك ولأغراض توفير المعلومات فقط. ونحن لا نتحقق، ولا نتحمل أية مسؤولية عن محتوى أي من المواقع الإلكترونية او الصفحات الأخرى التي ترتبط بهذا الموقع، بما في ذلك أية مواقع أو صفحات لأي أعضاء آخرين في مجموعة شركات HSBC. وإدراج الرابط لا يشكل توصية أو موافقة أو مصادقة على الموقع الإلكتروني المرتبط او محتواه من قبل بنك HSBC الشرق الأوسط، حيث لا يتعهد البنك ولا يضمن، سواء بشكل صريح أو ضمني، ما يتعلق بجودة أو ملاءمة أي من تلك المنتجات والخدمات المتوفر عبر موقع تابع لطرف خارجي، مع مراعاة أية قوانين سارية لا يمكن استثناؤها. اتباع الروابط إلى أية مواقع إلكترونية أو صفحات أخرى يكون على مسؤوليتك الخاصة ولا تحمل أية مسؤولية أو التزام تجاه أية خسائر أو أضرار او تكاليف أو أي شيء آخر يترتب على هذا الرابط.

الروابط التي تقود إلى مواقع البرمجيات مدرجة لراحتك فقط ولا نتحمل أية مسؤولية أو التزام تجاه أية صعوبات أو تبعات تترتب على تحميل تلك البرمجيات. ويكون استخدام أي من تلك البرمجيات بعد تحميلها خاضعاً لأحكام اتفاقية الترخيص، إن وجدت، والتي ترافق البرمجيات او تقدم معها.

حقوق الطبع والنشر والعلامات التجارية

ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك صراحة، فإن حقوق الطبع والنشر لجميع المعلومات والمواد الأخرى الواردة على هذا الموقع (بما فيها المعلومات وترتيباتها) مملوكة لبنك HSBC الشرق الأوسط أو مرخصة له. جميع الحقوق محفوظة. لا يسمح بإعادة نسخ أو تعديل أو توزيع أو عرض أو نشر أو استغلال الموقع أو أي جزء منه بأية طريقة لأغراض تجارية لا يسمح بها بنك HSBC الشرق الأوسط صراحة. يمكنك نسخ أو تحميل او تخزين مقاطع من موقعنا لفترة مؤقتة لأغراض المعلومات الشخصية أو عند استخدامك لمنتجاتنا وخدماتنا. ولا يسمح لك بتغيير أي شيء. وبشكل خاص لا يسمح لك باستخدام جزء من موقعنا على أي موقع إلكتروني أو ربط أي موقع إلكتروني آخر بموقعنا دون موافقة خطية مسبقنا من طرفنا.

ولا يمكن تفسير أي شيء مما ورد في هذا الموقع على أنه منح لأي ترخيص أو حق باستخدام أي من العلامات التجارية الظاهرة على هذا الموقع الإلكتروني دون موافقة صريحة وخطية من بنك HSBC الشرق الأوسط.

المستخدمون

توافق على أن لا تحاول نقل أي مواد تحمل فيروسات أو برامج أو رموز حاسوبية ضارة أو أية ملفات ضارة إلى الموقع، وأن لا تحاول تغيير محتوى هذا الموقع بأي شكل. توافق على أنك تتحمل المسؤولية الكاملة لاستخدام هذا الموقع من قبل يستعمل جهاز الحاسوب الخاص بك، وتوافق على أنك ستضمن التزام ذلك الشخص بهذه الأحكام. توافق على إشعار بنك HSBC مصر فوراً بأي استخدام غير مصرح به لعنوان بريدك الإلكترني أو أي خرق أمني آخر.

حماية البيانات والأمن

نتيجة لتعاملك مع هذا الموقع الإلكتروني فقد تصبح بحوزتنا معلومات شخصية تخصك نحصل عليها عند دخولك الموقع. قد نستخدم هذه المعلومات لاتخاذ قرارات تتعلق بالإقراض ومتابعة علاقتنا معك أو لأغراض الحماية من الاحتيال ولأغراض التدقيق وتحصيل الديون وتحديد المنتجات والخدمات التي قد تهمك من مجموعة شركات HSBC وأطراف خارجية مختارة، ولتقييم مدى فعالية تسويقنا للموقع ولأغراض التحليل الإحصائي. قد نقوم بتمرير تلك المعلومات إلى أعضاء آخرين في مجموعة شركات HSBC بحيث يقومون بالأغراض ذاتها وربما يمررون المعلومات الموجودة لديهم عنك إلينا لنستعملها في نفس الأغراض. لن نقوم بالتصريح عن أي من تلك المعلومات خارج نطاق مجموعة شركات HSBC باستثناء الحالات التي نكون فيها مخولين بذلك أو مجبرين قانوناً لأغراض منع الاحتيال أو في حال فرض ذلك بموجب قانون أو جهة تنظيمية أو بموجب اتفاقية سرية مع المتعهدين من الباطن أو أشخاص يعملون كوكلاء لنا في تأدية الخدمات التي نقدمها.

وفي سياق ما سبق ومن أجل توفير الموقع فإننا قد ننقل بياناتك إلى دول قد لا يتاح فيها المستوى ذاته من الحماية القانونية للبيانات الشخصية كما في دولة قطر. إلا أن جميع البيانات الشخصية أينما وجدت في مجموعة شركات HSBC او لدى متعهديها من الباطن أو وكلائها، ستحصل على مستوى رفيع من الحماية من الإفصاح أو الحذف أو الاطلاع العرضي أو غير المصرح به.

بموافقتك على هذه الأحكام فإنك توافق على استعمال البيانات بتلك الطريقة ونقلها إلى الآخرين بالشكل المبين أعلاه.

الأسعار

جميع الأرقام الواردة في هذا الموقع فيما يتعلق بالرسوم والتكاليف والفوائد وأية مبالغ أخرى هي بالريال القطري (ما لم يذكر خلاف ذلك) وهي حديثة في وقت نشرها ولكن قد تتغير في أي وقت.

الإنهاء

قد يتم إنهاء سريان هذه الأحكام ودخولك إلى الموقع في أي وقت من قبل بنك HSBC الشرق الأوسط المحدود دون إشعار. وتسري كافة القيود وتصريحات إخلاء المسؤولية وحدود الالتزام التي يقررها بنك HSBC الشرق الأوسط المحدود حتى بعد الإنهاء.

القوانين السارية

تخضع هذه الاحكام لقوانين دولة وتفسّر وفقاً لها. توافق على نطاق الاختصاص القضائي غير الحصري لمحاكم دولة قطر فيما يتعلق بأية إجراءات قانونية ترتبط بهذه الأحكام والشروط. في حال اعتبار أي من بنود هذه الاحكام غير صالح للتطبيق أو ساري المفعول من قبل محكمة قانونية، كانتهاء صلاحيته أو عدم سريان شروطه، فإن ذلك لا يؤثر على بقية الأحكام التي تبقى سارية بشكل كامل.

نحتفظ بأية حقوق غير ممنوحة صراحة في هذه الأحكام.

التقدم

بالتقدم إلى أي جزء آخر من هذا الموقع فإنك توافق على أنك قرأت ودرست وفهمت هذه الأحكام وستكون ملزماً بموجبها. توافق على أنك ستراجع محتوى هذه الأحكام بشكل دوري للتعرف إلى أية تعديلات وأنك ستقرأ الأحكام والشروط وتصريح إخلاء المسؤولية الواردة في أجزاء أخرى من الموقع بعناية.

إنك تغادر موقع خدماتHSBC المصرفية التجارية.

يرجى الانتباه إلى أن سياسات الموقع الخارجي قد تختلف عن الشروط والأحكام وسياسة الخصوصية في موقعنا الإلكتروني. سيفتح الموقع التالي في نافذة أو علامة تبويب متصفح جديدة.

إنك تغادر موقع خدماتHSBC المصرفية التجارية.

يرجى الانتباه إلى أن سياسات الموقع الخارجي قد تختلف عن الشروط والأحكام وسياسة الخصوصية في موقعنا الإلكتروني. سيفتح الموقع التالي في نافذة أو علامة تبويب متصفح جديدة.